Sumner and Dene - Albuquerque, New Mexico
Fine Art Unique Jewelry Unusual Furniture Gifts and Accessories
EVENTS

Panoramic Photographer Bill Tondreau
Now through Sunday, December 31, 2017 :: weekdays 10-5:30, Sat 10-6, Sun 12noon-4
Annual Bill Tondreau one person show featuring his incredible panoramic photographs of all our favorite Albuquerque vistas and trails. Bill captures why we all love living here.
2018 New Year New Work Show
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - Sunday, January 28, 2018 :: open weekdays 10-5:30, Sat 10-5, Sun 11-4
Annual New Year Kick-Off Group Show~ this year featuring TWO NEW ARTISTS to the gallery: CAROL CARPENTER and JENNIFER CAVAN
Opening Reception for New Year New Work Show
Friday, January 5, 2018 :: 5-8pm
Opening Reception for the 2018 New Year New Work Show... kick off group show featuring our two new artists: Jennifer Cavan and Carol Carpenter!!
Opening Reception for The Wild Bunch Show
Friday, February 2, 2018 :: 5-8pm
COMEE MEET "Artists Who Draw Outside The Lines" with guest artist Anne Kirk~
THE WILD BUNCH
Friday, February 2, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018 :: weekdays 10-5:30, Sat 10-5, Sun 11-4
A fun new show for 2018 featuring some exciting artists who work outside the box~ featuring guest artist Anne Kirk. These artists are known to draw outside the lines...
Opening Reception for The 2018 FIGURE SHOW
Friday, March 2, 2018 :: 5-8pm
2018 Figure Show with guest artist Holly Roberts
Friday, March 2, 2018 - Sunday, April 1, 2018 :: weekdays 10-5:30, Sat 10-5, Sun 11-4
2018 Figure Show features the figure as its theme. This year featuring guest artist Holly Roberts~ collage photographer who combines photographs and paint.
Opening Reception for the 2018 Architecture Show
Friday, April 6, 2018 :: 5-8pm
2018 Architecture Show
Friday, April 6, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018 :: weekdays 10-5:30, Sat 10-5, Sun 11-4
Annual Architecture Show has only one requirement: there is a building or a sense of a building in the piece of art. Okay maybe there's not a building but gives you a feel of architecture.
Opening Reception for Jennifer Cavan and Reg Loving Show
Friday, May 4, 2018 :: 5-8pm
Two Person Show: Jennifer Cavan and Reg Loving
Friday, May 4, 2018 - Sunday, May 27, 2018 :: weekdays 10-5:30, Sat 10-5, Sun 11-4
Frank McCulloch One Person Show OPENING RECEPTION
Friday, June 1, 2018 :: 5-8pm
Come meet the grand-daddy of the arts of Albuquerque~ Frank McCulloch
Frank McCulloch Annual One Person Show
Friday, June 1, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018 :: weekdays 10-5:30, Sat 10-5, Sun 11-4
2018 Garden Show OPENING RECEPTION
Friday, July 6, 2018 :: 5-8pm
2018 Annual Garden Show
Friday, July 6, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018 :: weekdays 10-5, Sat 10-5, Sun 11-4
Annual show that celebrates the garden and all that represents: flowers, outdoors, the landscape....
Angus Macpherson Annual One Person Show
Friday, August 3, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018 :: weekdays 10-5:30, Sat 10-5, Sun 11-4
Angus Macpherson, known for his billowing clouds and trees reaching for the sky, fills the entire upstairs of the galleries upstairs showroom!!!

Events Archive
Copyright ©2017 Sumner & Dene Gallery | Sumner & Dene Creations in Art Albuquerque Web Design
Fine Art · Unique Jewelry · Unusual Furniture · Gifts & Accessories · Home Staging/Decorating
517 Central Ave NW · Albuquerque, NM 87102 · 505-842-1400